Nomination Form

Excellence in Women's Development Award


The Excellence in Women’s Development Award winner is chosen by the Energetic Women Leadership Team based on the information provided on this form. For consideration, the nominated company must be in the energy industry and their efforts must benefit women in energy operations and engineering. Nominators are encouraged to submit up to two supporting materials on behalf of the nominee company as appropriate, including press clippings and/or testimonials.

Nominate your company by February 9, 2018.

Excellence Award Nomination

Step 1 of 4

  • Candidate Organization

  • Nomination Submitted By

  • Strategic Direction

  • Please describe their strategic direction: (500 words maximum) — A leading company establishes strategic direction with goals and initiatives to support diversity and inclusion. What has the nominee done to stand out to prepare women within the energy industry for leadership roles in operations and engineering? Describe the nominated company’s vision and mission for diversity and inclusion for their company. What are the efforts taken to achieve the vision and mission of diversity and inclusion? What strategy has the nominee established and implemented to broaden the leadership diversity within the organization?